Executive committee of FIR

Sorry, this entry is only available in German. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Gewählt auf dem XVII. ordentlichen Kongress/ elected at the XVII regular congress

Präsident/ President

Vilmos Hanti (Hungary/ Ungarn)

Vizepräsidenten/ Vice-presidents

Filippo Giuffrida (Italy/ Italien)

General Michail A. Moiseev (Russia/ Russland)

Christos Tzintsilonis (Grece/ Griechenland)

Generalsekretär/ General Secretary

Dr. Ulrich Schneider (Germany/ Deutschland)

Finanzsekretär/ Financial Secretary

Heinz Siefritz (Germany/ Deutschland)

Mitglieder des Exekutiv-Ausschusses/ Members of the EC

Jean Cardoen (Belgium/ Belgien)

Alessandro Pollio Salimbeni (Italy/ Italien)

Nikolai Royanov (Russia/ Russland)

Gregori Touglidis (Greece/ Griechenland)